+49 · 2234 · 988 180 · 0info@advantec-gmbh.deDr. - Gottfried - Cremer - Allee 10 · D - 50226 Frechen

Welcome to ADVANTEC GROUP

Working together for progress.

As an owner-run family company, we have been a fixture in the landscape since 1996 where the manufacturing of hydraulic cylinders is concerned – closely oriented towards the individual needs of our clients, to whom we provide a wide range of offerings. Our team is eager to apply its expertise to create innovative and reliable solutions – which are always based on long-standing experience. During the development of first-rate product results, we are glad to advise our clients every step of the way, from the first drawing to the final commissioning – in order to be able to take into account every single special requirement in the manufacturing process.

In order to ensure our own quality standards and to implement continuous improvement processes, we are certified according to ISO 9001 – the most significant standard for quality management. This forms the foundation for providing our clients with a head start in day-to-day competition, because it is only by doing so that we can rightly claim the following: We continuously work together to achieve technical progress.

We continuously work together to achieve technical progress.

Read more

Quality is our claim.

ADVANTEC Tunnel and Mining Solution is an internationally aligned manufacturer of special tunnelling machines for mining and tunnel construction. More than 30 years of experience speak for themselves: Originating from reputable, traditional German companies, we offer our clients the constant further development of our machines as well as rapid, efficient services. In our factory halls, we produce mining and tunnelling machines which are characterised by sophisticated technology and a high availability and work efficiency.

The compact ADVANTEC roadheaders were developed specifically to meet the challenge of providing cost-effective tunnelling solutions in mines and tunnel projects. A wide range of tunnelling machine models with machine weights from 55 to 120 t and cutting output ranges from 160 to 400 kW are available.

Extreme robustness, cutting speeds adapted to the application, a small headroom, and low splash water consumption make ADVANTEC tunnelling machines an ideal system for tunnelling, even under extreme conditions on-site.

Your tunnelling needs are what drive us.

Read more

Industrial and building services from a single source.

Industry and building services that are in tune with the environment and our employees. Progressive, environmentally conscious, and sustainable.

Because we wish to consider and act in the interests of subsequent generations as well.

Reducing environmental pollution, interruption-free performance, transparency, and quality. From the very beginning, we strive to establish a long-term, trusted partnership.

Our industrial, business, and municipal partners receive everything from a single source.

With our range of services, we support you in all areas and work with you to put together the optimal package for you with regard to costs and benefits. This allows you to make long-term plans as well.

Efficiency and quality! This is our motto for today and tomorrow.

Read more

+49 · 2234 · 988 180 · 0info@advantec-gmbh.deDr. - Gottfried - Cremer - Allee 10 · D - 50226 Frechen

Willkommen bei der ADVANTEC UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

Im Gleichschritt zum Fortschritt.

Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen besitzen wir seit 1996 einen festen Platz in der Herstellung hydraulischer Zylinder – eng ausgerichtet an die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, denen wir mit einem breiten Leistungsspektrum entgegen kommen. Dabei arbeitet unser Team mit Freude und Kompetenz an innovativen sowie zuverlässigen Lösungen – stets basierend auf langjährigen Erfahrungen. In der Entwicklung erstklassiger Produktergebnisse stehen wir unserer Kundschaft gerne von der frühesten Skizze bis zur abschließenden Inbetriebnahme beratend zur Seite – um jede spezielle Anforderung in den Herstellungsprozess einfliessen lassen zu können.

Um unsere eigenen Qualitätsansprüche zu gewährleisten, und kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozesse herbeizuführen, sind wir zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 – der bedeutendsten Norm im Qualitätsmanagement. Dies ist die Basis um unseren Kunden einen Vorsprung im täglichen Wettbewerb zu sichern, denn nur so dürfen wir überzeugt von uns behaupten:

Wir bewegen uns jederzeit im Gleichschritt zum technischen Fortschritt.

Weiterlesen

Qualität ist unser Anspruch.

ADVANTEC Tunnel and Mining Solution ist ein international ausgerichteter Hersteller von Spezialmaschinen für den Streckenvortrieb im Berg- und Tunnelbau. Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung sprechen für sich: Aus namhaften deutschen Traditionsunternehmen hervorgegangen, bieten wir unseren Kunden eine ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Maschinen sowie schnelle, effiziente Serviceleistungen. In unserer Werkshalle produzieren wir Berg- und Tunnelbaumaschinen, die sich durch ausgereifte Technik, hohe Verfügbarkeit und Arbeitseffizienz auszeichnen.

Die kompakten ADVANTEC Teilschnittmaschinen wurden speziell für die Herausforderungen entwickelt, den wirtschaftlichen Vortrieb in Bergwerken und Tunnelprojekten zu erbringen. Eine Vielzahl von Teilschnittmaschinen-Modellen mit Maschinengewichten von 55 bis 120 t und Schneidleistungsbereichen von 160 bis 400 kW sind erhältlich.

Extreme Robustheit, Schnittgeschwindigkeiten angepaßt an Applikation, geringe Bauhöhe, geringerer Spritzwasserverbrauch machen ADVANTEC Teilschnittmaschinen zu einem idealen System für den Streckenvortrieb selbst unter extremen Standortbedingungen.

Ihr Vortrieb ist unser Antrieb.

Weiterlesen

Industrie- und Gebäudeservice alles aus einer Hand.

Industrie und Gebäudedienstleistungen im Einklang mit der Umwelt und unseren Mitarbeitern. Fortschrittlich, Umweltbewusst und Nachhaltig.

Weil wir auch an unsere nachfolgenden Generationen denken und in Ihrem Sinne handeln wollen. Verminderung der Umweltbelastung, unterbrechungsfreie Leistungserbringung, Transparenz und Qualität. Wir sind von Anfang an auf eine langfristige, vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft bestrebt.

Unsere Kunden aus Industrie, Gewerbe und Kommunen erhalten alles aus einer Hand.

Mit unserer Dienstleistungspalette unterstützen wir Sie in allen Bereichen und erarbeiten mit Ihnen das für Sie optimale Paket aus Kosten und Nutzen. Damit auch Sie langfristig planen können.

Effizienz und Qualität! Das sind unsere Leitwörter für heute und für die Zukunft.

Weiterlesen